World Photographic Club Competition Winner!! Yay!!

Competition Winner

The winner for our “Love” competition is…

Tammy Lanham – New Castle, United States

Came home to this email tonight from the World Photographic Club: 

The World Photographic Club competition entitled Love is now closed for voting. The World Photographic Club is delighted to inform you that your submission received the greatest number of votes and You are therefore the winner of this Competition!

Congralulations! Your submission is now displayed on the homepage of the site for all to see!

From all at the World Photographic Club

 

Isn’t that just cool!?!?  I’ve entered several contests and done quite well in several.  I won the Jessamine Journal’s Amateur contest back in 2002 (before I went pro in this) and have won some honorable mentions at the Kentucky State Fair.  Then I got published in the American Profile Magazine and this May, I was published in People Magazine (the picture from above – of my Grandma “Nanny” and my kids).   This win is especially significant because it was an international competition judged by peer photographers.  God knows when I need a boost and I think this was His blessing.  All the glory goes to Him…

One thought on “World Photographic Club Competition Winner!! Yay!!

  1. Tammy

    Your an incredible photographer. I love the way you run your business. I have been studying you. Because your business is the type I want to have …

    Much success to you Tammy !!!

    wg

    Like

Leave a Reply

